SCMES Club Calendar
due to COVID and government restrictions many of our events may be cancelled

New Updates to Calendar Shown Here

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Bonfire Night (admission by ticket)
Gates open 6:00pm
Fireworks 7:30pm
Finishing 9:00pm

6.00pm – 9.00pm

Ticket Event Only

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Santa Special I (admission by ticket)
Gates open 12:30pm
Timed Ticket Booking from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tickets on Sale NOW

12:30 pm – 5.00pm

Ticket Event Only

Sunday, 12 December 2021

Santa Special II (admission by ticket)
Gates open 12:30pm
Timed Ticket Booking from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tickets on Sale NOW

12.30 pm – 5.00pm

Ticket Event Only

Main Calendar Below Please use dropdown box to filter

arrow&v

Monday, 25 October 2021

Club Evening

7:30 pm

Cancelled

Tuesday, 2 November 2021

Board Meeting

7:30 pm

Sunday, 7 November 2021

1st Sunday of the month Steam-Up

10:00 am onwards

Members Only

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Bonfire Night (admission by ticket)
Gates open 6:00pm
Fireworks 7:30pm
Finishing 9:00pm

6.00pm – 9.00pm

Ticket Event Only

Tuesday, 30 November 2021

Club Evening

7:30 pm

Cancelled

Sunday, 5 December 2021

1st Sunday of the month Steam-Up

10:00 am onwards

Members Only

Tuesday, 7 December 2021

Board Meeting

7:30 pm

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Santa Special I (admission by ticket)
Gates open 12:30pm
Timed Ticket Booking from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tickets on Sale NOW

12:30 pm – 5.00pm

Ticket Event Only

Sunday, 12 December 2021

Santa Special II (admission by ticket)
Gates open 12:30pm
Timed Ticket Booking from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tickets on Sale NOW

12.30 pm – 5.00pm

Ticket Event Only

Monday, 13 December 2021

Member’s Social Evening @ Balleny Green

8 pm Onwards

Members Only

Sunday, 26 December 2021

Boxing Day Steam-Up

11:00 am onwards

Members Only